La Crema Wines Sunday Supper with Erika of Whiskey and Lace

April 26 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

| Free
  • This event has passed.
Join Chef Tracey and Erika who will be making Toasted Gnocchi with Caramelized Onion and Parsnips featuring La Crema wines! The segment will run on Instagram Live at 5 PM PST / 8 PM EST on Sunday, April 26th.

Viewers can follow along by tuning into @WhiskeyandLace or @LaCremaWines Instagram accounts.

Virtual Wine Tasting Lineup

Related Events

May 31

Virtual Cooking Class

Charlie Palmer Weekend Chef…

Join us every Sunday at 1pm PT / 4pm ET for a Weekend Chef Match…

May 31

Virtual Cooking Class

J Vineyards Sunday Supper…

This fun and informative live cooking demo with Executive Chef Carl Shelton will have you…